CENTRAL ADMINISTRATORS
Mr. Jenner Y. Chan, DBM

Mr. Jenner Y. Chan, DBM

Dean

Tel. No. +63 (82) 221.2411 local 8400
e-Mail: jychan@addu.edu.ph

Ms. Margie J. Clavano, DBA

Ms. Margie J. Clavano, DBA

Assistant Dean, Graduate Program

Tel. No. +63 (82) 221.2411 local 8404
e-Mail: mjclavano@addu.edu.ph

Mr. Joeffrey L. Gomez, MBA

Mr. Joeffrey L. Gomez, MBA

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs, concurrently OIC-Chair, Human Resource Development & Management Dept.

Tel. No. +63 (82) 221.2411 local 8402
e-Mail: jlgomez@addu.edu.ph

DEPARTMENT CHAIRS
Ms. Lenore A. Loqueloque, CPA, DBM

Ms. Lenore A. Loqueloque, CPA, DBM

Chair, Accountancy Dept.

Tel. No. +63 (82) 221.2411 local 8310
e-Mail: laloqueloque@addu.edu.ph

Ms. Ruth E. Chew, CPA, MBA

Ms. Ruth E. Chew, CPA, MBA

Chair, Management Accounting Dept.

Tel. No. +63 (82) 221.2411 local 8410
e-Mail: rechew@addu.edu.ph

Mr. Raymond B. Sintos, DBM

Mr. Raymond B. Sintos, DBM

Chair, Entrepreneurship Dept.

Tel. No. +63 (82) 221.2411 local 8358
e-Mail: rbsintos@addu.edu.ph

Ms. Ma. Grace M. Baysa, DBM

Ms. Ma. Grace M. Baysa, DBM

Chair, Finance Dept.

Tel. No. +63 (82) 221.2411 local 8410
e-Mail: mgmbaysa@addu.edu.ph

Ms. Eminel Jane M. Alvior, DPA

Ms. Eminel Jane M. Alvior, DPA

Chair, Governance Dept.

Tel. No. +63 (82) 221.2411 local 8311
e-Mail: ejmalvior@addu.edu.ph

Ms. Donna Vida M. Abrina, MBA

Ms. Donna Vida M. Abrina, MBA

Chair, Marketing Dept.

Tel. No. +63 (82) 221.2411 local 8356
e-Mail: dvmabrina@addu.edu.ph

Ms. Jovelyn A. Castro, DM

Ms. Jovelyn A. Castro, DM

Chair, Business and Management Dept.

Tel. No. +63 (82) 221.2411 local 8312
e-Mail: jacastro@addu.edu.ph


ORGANIZATIONAL CHART